Connect with us


SA Hip Hop Awards 2018 Winners




SA Hip Hop Awards 2018 Winners

SA Hip Hop Awards 2018 Winners

SA Hip Hop Awards 2018 Winners: This night saw the best in South African hip hop step out for the SA Hip Hop Awards 2018. Kwesta was the biggest winner of the night, bagging Six awards including the awards for Song of the Year and Video of the Year.
See All The Winners, Below:

Song Of The Year – Kwesta ft Wale – Spirit

Album Of The Year – Nasty C – Strings and Bling

Lyricist Of The Year – Stogie T

Mixtape Of The Year – Stogie T – Honey And Pain!

Best Freshman/ Newcomer – Big Zulu

Hustler Of The Year – Kwesta

Most Valuable (MVP) – Kwesta

Best Female – Moozlie

Ubuntu Activism – Aewon Wolf

Best Male – Nasty C

Producer Of The Year – Gemini Major

Promoter Of The Year – Pop Bottles

DJ Of The Year – DJ Speedsta

Milestone Award – Cassper Nyovest for Fill Up FNB!

Best Remix – Zakwe ft Musiholiq, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesta, Blaklez, HHP & PRO – Sebentin (Remix)

Best Collabo – Kwesta ft Wale – Spirit

Best Local Brand – SGOD

Best International Brand – Castle Lite

Best Graffiti Artist – Dbongz

Best Radio Show – Motsweding FM – Motswako Wa Hip Hop

Best Dance Crew – Survivors Dance Crew

Best Digital Sales – Kwesta

Honorary Award – Outrageous Records

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *