Connect with us


Album Sjava – Umqhele



Album Sjava – Umqhele

Download Sjava – Umqhele Album zip

Umqhele is the second studio album by award-winning recording artist from Johannesburg, Better know by the stage name Sjava. The project was released through Ambitiouz Entertainment, on 14 December 2018. “Umqhele” the album has a star-studded feature list with top industry acts like Fatso, Bongani Rad, Buhlebendalo, Mzukulu, Anzo, Howard. etc. It would also contain 18 tracks in all. Sjava Umqhele Album Tracklist Below;

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Tellaman – God Decides

1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Abafazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Linda || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amagama || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Isibhamu || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  Ep: MR KG – The Gravity

7. Confession || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wamuhle || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Umama || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ujesu (feat. Howard) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  EP: 8nine Muzique – My Life In Music

12. Angik’deli || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Intombi Yami || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Uyay’khohlisa || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Uvalo || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gijima || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Xola (feat. Nue_Sam) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Ngiyabonga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download All Sjava Songs And Albums

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2018-2019 Powered By Dailybaze Media INC.

latest South africa songs & Videos 2019latest foreign Songs 2019