DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack ZIP
Connect with us


ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack



ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack

Download ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack zip

The Wrecking Crew A-Reece returns as they dishes out a new album dubbed “Reece Effect Soundtrack”. an album that’s made in the build up to a forthcoming concert by A-Reece, who recently turned 22 titled Reece Effect. Reece Effect looks like what would be A-Reece’s third studio album. Artistes featured on the project includes A-Reece himself, Ex Global, IMP Da Don, Wordz and Krish. The biggest omissions on the Reece Effect album are Ecco and Flame, who are said to have left The Wrecking Crew.

CHECK OUT  A-Reece – "Just Another Song" ft. Flame

Tracklist of A-Reece Reece Effect Soundtrack Album

1. A-Reece – The preamble | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. A-Reece – Masquerade Party ft. Wordz | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. A-Reece – Fear no man ft Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz | DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  EP: Katlego Swizz – Workinprogress Cutz EP 01

4. A-Reece  – Strange habits ft. Ex Global & Wordz | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. A-Reece – Responsibilities ft. Ex Global & Wordz | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. A-Reece – We both know better | DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Flame – "Candy Man"

7. A-Reece – Fate interlude |  MDOWNLOAD MP3

8. A-Reece – Safe haven Ft. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. A-Reece – Girls got dreams | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. A-Reece – Last resort | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. A-Reece – Honest | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2018-2019 Powered By Dailybaze Media INC.

latest South africa songs & Videos 2019latest foreign Songs 2019