DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions
Connect with us


ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions



ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions

Download full ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions zip

German Born South African House titan Ralf Gum returns with his 4th Studio album dubbed “Progression”. which consist of 10 Tracks. The new project enlist Mafikizolo & Ayanda Jiya, Monique Bingham and other Artiste. Tracklist of Ralf GUM Progressions Album

CHECK OUT  Album: Tweezy – "God Level 3"

1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love ft. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be ft. Bongi Mvuyana | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ralf GUM – Claudette ft. Monique Bingham | DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base, Vol. 3

4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala ft. Mafikizolo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat ft. Paul Randolph | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place ft. Lady Alma | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love ft. Tony Momrelle | DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK OUT  EP: Katlego Swizz – Workinprogress Cutz EP 02

8. Ralf GUM – Dancing ft. Ayanda Jiya | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate ft. Kafele | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight ft. Portia Monique | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2018-2019 Powered By Dailybaze Media INC.

latest South africa songs & Videos 2019latest foreign Songs 2019