Connect with us






Download full ALBUM: Kwesta – DAKAR II zip

South African Award winning rapper Kwesta released his third studio album titled “DaKAR II” sometime last year and it has proven to be to musical gem. In celebration of this project of musical art going platinum and today we have decided to revisit that classic project.
Tracklist of “DAKAR by Kwesta” below:-
Disc 1:

CHECK OUT  VIDEO: Kwesta – Kokotela ft. Yanga, KiD X

1. Kwesta – The Fire Mp3 Download
2. Kwesta – Ggg Mp3 Download
3. Kwesta – Tjovitjo Mp3 Download
4. Kwesta – Nomayini Mp3 Download
5. Kwesta – K1 God Mp3 Download
6. Kwesta – Kokotela ft Yanga & Kid X Mp3 Download
7. Kwesta – Act Like ft Tellaman Mp3 Download
8. Kwesta – Let a Nigga Hit Mp3 Download
9. Kwesta – Tshek Mp3 Download
10. Kwesta – Preacher ft Nota Mp3 Download
11. Kwesta – Karma ft. Nota Mp3 Download

CHECK OUT  EP: RedBoyz MusiQ – Gqom Dedication

Disc 2

1. Kwesta – Lights Mp3 Download
2. Kwesta – Mayibabo ft. DJ Maphorisa, DJ Bucks & OkMalumKoolKat Mp3 Download
3. Kwesta – Day One ft AKA & Tweezy Mp3 Download
4. Kwesta – Afro Trap ft. Busiswa Mp3 Download
5. Kwesta – Ngud’ ft. Cassper Nyovest Mp3 Download
6. Kwesta – Mind F*ck ft Bucie Mp3 Download
7. Kwesta – Shooting Star ft. Ameen Mp3 Download
8. Kwesta – Ngiyaz’fela Ngawe ft Thabsie Mp3 Download
9. Kwesta – Lala Khai Mp3 Download
10. Kwesta – One Day ft Psyfo Mp3 Download
11. Kwesta – Mmino ft T.L.T. Mp3 Download

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *